L.G.BALAKRISHNAN & BROS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Members	Category	Position in the Committee
Sri.P.Shanmugasundaram	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
Sri.V.Govindarajulu	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
Smt.Kanchana Manavalan	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
Sri.P.Prabakaran	Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Members	Category	Position in the Committee
Sri.R.Vidhya Shankar	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
Sri.V.Govindarajulu	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
Sri.B.Vijayakumar	Executive Director	Member
Smt.Kanchana Manavalan	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Name of Members	Category	Position in the Committee
Sri.V.Govindarajulu	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Chairman
Sri.B.Vijayakumar	Executive Director	Member
Sri.R.Vidhya Shankar	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

Name of Members	Category	Position in the Committee
Sri.B.Vijayakumar	Executive Director	Chairman
Sri.P.Prabakaran	Executive Director	Member
Sri.R.Vidhya Shankar	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member
Smt.Rajsri Vijayakumar	Non-Executive – Non Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Name of Members	Category	Position in the Committee
Sri.B.Vijayakumar	Executive Director	Chairman
Sri.P.Prabakaran	Executive Director	Member
Sri.Rajiv Parthasarathy	Executive Director	Member
Sri.R.Vidhya Shankar	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member